the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

Why do I write about this 10-yr blogging journey?

Leave a comment

campbell-cave

What is *your* innermost cave?

I managed to emerge from the cave.  Yes, starting from the beginning was opening a can of worms, and being a trauma survivor, it brought some flashbacks.

But things got better.  The treasure was finally won, almost right up to the end of that ten years.

You’ll have to keep reading to find out what it was.  But, if you’ve been reading for a while, there’s been some hints already.

Next post in the series: A 10-yr blogging journey: Approaching the Threshold

Author: jaklumen

Wherever you see "jaklumen", that's me- the username is still unique as of the current year. Be aware that the facet you see, is only a small part of the me that is me.

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply