the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

A Year of Love: Knowing Interesting Things Dancing in Smarty Pants

Leave a comment

jak & Cimmy's Journal Jar

wavemistress says in A Year of Love Jar:

I love you because you know so many interesting things

Snarktastic© translation:

I love you because you are a Señor Smartypants.

Monday Monster MashupI missed serving you up a Monster Mashup on Monday, but hey… this ties RIGHT in:

A chance for Journal Jar Bonus Points!  How many celebrities can you recognize in the first video?  How many movies can you name referenced in the second?  I’ll give you big blog lovin’s at your own blog if you’ll comment and let us know!

View original post

Author: jaklumen

Wherever you see "jaklumen", that's me- the username is still unique as of the current year. Be aware that the facet you see, is only a small part of the me that is me.

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

