the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

Beginnings…

Leave a comment

11 years, right down to the day, today, was when I started blogging. For almost as long, this post was sealed. It’s been open for a little while, but I share it more boldly, to show my gratitude for the No More Shame Project. Please support #NSMN14 (No More Shame November 2014).

the tao of jaklumen

And so all things begin.

Nycci told me about LiveJournal, suggesting that it might be a good idea to write down my thoughts– to make them solid. This all came about through roleplay on #cam-mage on IRC, through our characters… her character Dani Fox said the magic phrase “men suck” which means fairly little to my character, but just pushes a bright red button for me. I graciously separated myself from my character, and explained such, and hence her suggestion.

View original post

Author: jaklumen

Wherever you see "jaklumen", that's me- the username is still unique as of the current year. Be aware that the facet you see, is only a small part of the me that is me.

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

