the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

Princess Writes: Kokoro

Leave a comment

For the benefit of Toni-san (kazensakura)… a science-fiction story written by my daughter, with otaku sensibilities.

Cimmy's Stories

Dear friends,

I’ve spent all day trying to think what new story I could write for you, what new tale I might create for you.  Then, my daughter asked me to read a story she had written for a school assignment.  The assignment was to write a Science Fiction story.  She wanted me to read and edit it for her…  like you do when you’re a mom and a storyteller.  This is the story she created.  I loved it so much, I couldn’t help myself.  I had to share it with you guys.  Please, direct any and all comments to her, but please remember that she’s 11 and don’t hurt her feelings.  ‘Kay?  As she’s so fond of saying, “Don’t be a baka.”  Hope you like it.

~Cimmy

Kokoro ココロ

On a planet, this planet but after a rather wiping pandemic, a young, but extremely intelligent and advanced scientist sat…

View original post 1,513 more words

Author: jaklumen

Wherever you see "jaklumen", that's me- the username is still unique as of the current year. Be aware that the facet you see, is only a small part of the me that is me.

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

