the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

Iron Hans – Xun Wang

2 Comments

School of Visual Arts MFA Computer Art Selected Works 2013

I am using this as a primer or introduction to the fairytale of Der Eisenhans, also known as Iron Hans or Iron John. This animation does not have a narration for the full story, but you may find a synopsis, dear readers, at Wikipedia or a text of the tale here.

Author: jaklumen

Wherever you see "jaklumen", that's me. The username is still unique as of 2016, so it's just me, and only me. It's the real me, because I'm bad at faking otherwise.

2 thoughts on “Iron Hans – Xun Wang

  1. Great story, Jak, I wasn’t familiar with it. Quite the roller coaster ride, but luckily I had my seatbelt on– thanks! : )

    Like

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

