the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

2 thoughts on “Prednisone sucks

  1. Ugh.
    A cousin of mine take prednisone…it can be a very nasty drug (even though it can do good things).
    I hope you don’t have to take it for long.

    Like

    • Ended it today. I went to see my physician on a follow-up appointment earlier this afternoon, after I went to the pool at the gym, and the physiotherapist.

      He agrees we won’t return to the prednisone.
      More to come…

      Like

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

