the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

3 thoughts on “PAIN DESPAIR DARKNESS

  1. I will not click the like button but I will send you healing thoughts for release and relief from pain and suffering. May you be well and happy.

    Like

    • Thank you! I’ll say here that the reason I was considering yellow-tinted lenses was for chemical imbalances– specifically to encourage natural release of melatonin at night, by blocking UV light from artificial sources. The problem is reversed in the day– I have a vitamin D deficiency, which the body produces when UV light is present, by contrast.

      It gets better in the spring and summer months but my moods always tank horribly when the seasons get dark. My doctors are still working on that– sadly it’s been a few years now and not too quick. Hopefully not too much longer.

      Like

  2. Oh, gosh….
    (((((hugs)))))

    Like

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

