the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

Practice at We Heart Music and elsewhere

Leave a comment

Coding/programming just doesn’t come easily to me; I have been at it for a period spanning about 20 years.

But as I write for a music blog, I do feel motivated to step up my skills just a bit. The guy that runs WHM seems a natural at it—he did a lot with VOX’s crappy interface and still fixes my little mistakes even though TypePad’s interface (where the blog is primarily hosted currently) is better and formatting is a lot easier.

I did have to tell him I had some basic HTML knowledge when I asked for help, but I got some useful pieces to study (again). I’ll have to be more diligent at committing commands to memory.

Author: jaklumen

Wherever you see "jaklumen", that's me- the username is still unique as of the current year. Be aware that the facet you see, is only a small part of the me that is me.

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

