the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

A Month of Letters

3 Comments

I have not blogged about this marvelous project until now, but I quietly communicated to lauowolf and rossruns that I’d very much like to participate.

Explanations can be found here and here, respectively.

You may not need such, dear readers; I do see that quite a few of you who comment here regularly are on that list. If you are not on that list… please, do not feel bad. I am certain you have your reasons. You also know who you are… and I appreciate you regardless. (You also need not reveal yourself, but just know that it is fine by me.) If you decide otherwise, however, and that you will participate, that is great too.

I am not sure if mail will be postmarked today but Cimmy and I do plan to write something before the day is done.

Cross-posted to the Journal Jar.

Author: jaklumen

Wherever you see "jaklumen", that's me- the username is still unique as of the current year. Be aware that the facet you see, is only a small part of the me that is me.

3 thoughts on “A Month of Letters

  1. It should be a lot of fun to do that!

    Like

  2. Ooh, you got the little erasers! Did you find the card inside of the envelope too? I hope the erasers didn’t cause a fight between the kids. I noticed after I bought them that there were only three in the package. The presence of one extra item always created a fight among my kids for the remaining unclaimed one.

    I guess it beat lotus root. πŸ˜‰

    Like

    • Yes, we did. It was a beautiful card. I thought it was sweet you were still thinking of us in regards to lotus root πŸ™‚ I have not had an opportunity to go look for myself, but I expect I may find it without too much trouble.

      Like

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

