the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

4 thoughts on “Not in a good place right now

  1. You’ve hinted at this in your previous posts. I’m sorry you’re struggling.

    Like

  2. Hey, bud, what’s happening?

    Like

    • Got triggered really bad yesterday night, was rather comatose from then until this afternoon. Incidentally, I crawled out of the hole after watching “The Wall” all the way through. I guess if the wallowing is guided and controlled, it’s not all bad.

      I plan to leave a message with my counselor tomorrow. No thoughts of self-harm or other destructive behavior, so… not quite an emergency and things can wait a bit.

      Thanks for your support on Cimmy’s blog. She could use it generally speaking, especially after helping me get through this.

      Like

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

