the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

5 thoughts on “Hello… hello… is there anybody out there?

  1. I’m here. Suffering from post-Christmas let down as well as trying to keep the New Years Resolutions. Neither one seems to be doing much good at all.

    But, I am out here.

    Like

    • And I guess the two and being up past my bedtime two nights in a row have rendered my attempts at writing complete sentences that make sense…..dang….what am I trying to say??

      Like

  2. I shouldn’t be, but I decided I really ought to make one sweep through the Read Blogs this weekend, since I can’t during the week on my stupid work browser.

    Like

  3. He, it’s just a little echo-y around here lately.

    Like

  4. Was offline for a while. Unplugged so I could get some other things done. Here now, though!
    Trying to get caught up…LOL
    ::waves::

    Like

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

