the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

So this is justice.

6 Comments

I’ve changed my mind about passwords. I’ll have to employ one.

My father dropped a bombshell in my lap Friday evening, and I think I’m just now fully processing it.

I’m not going to discuss it out in the open.

Author: jaklumen

Wherever you see "jaklumen", that's me- the username is still unique as of the current year. Be aware that the facet you see, is only a small part of the me that is me.

6 thoughts on “So this is justice.

  1. Sorry to hear you’ve gotten some bad news from your dad. Not sure what it is, of course, but take care.

    Like

  2. Oh, wow. I’m sorry things are going bad…whatever’s happened.
    Can’t see the posts, though (password-protected), so I hope my general ((((((hugs)))))) will help.

    Like

    • I’ve sent you the password.

      Rather annoying it is; I wish blogging would go back to the LiveJournal/Orkut/VOX “gated community” standard. I think LiveCloud has it, but as you may have seen, the Diaspora didn’t go that direction.

      Like

  3. I’m sorry. I just now found the email with the password.

    I’m so sorry to hear about your mother’s diagnosis. It must have been quite startling to hear and then considerably overwhelming to manage such news.

    Take care. Again, I’m so sorry I’m just now responding.

    Like

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

