the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

Blog makeover

4 Comments

I’m using a new theme called Pilcrow and uploaded a new custom header– that’s my daughter holding a snow sculpture she made out of a Halloween treat-or-trick bucket.

This looks a lot better with the falling snow Extra feature that Margy and other Vox Diaspora users have pointed out.

Author: jaklumen

Wherever you see "jaklumen", that's me- the username is still unique as of the current year. Be aware that the facet you see, is only a small part of the me that is me.

4 thoughts on “Blog makeover

  1. I really like your new theme. I saw this the other day and I really thought I left a comment then, but I must have gotten distracted….imagine that.

    Like

  2. Love the header picture!
    And the blog theme is super.
    I’m sorry I can’t visit the other posts, because of the password. But please know I’m thinking about all of you and hoping for all good things to come your way.

    Like

    • I wouldn’t worry about it too much, if it’s too much hassle. It would be far easier to keep everything public, but said posts have enough sensitive content that it just can’t be trusted to just anyone. I’m sure you understand, being in somewhat similar circumstances.

      Like

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

