the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

Love Note

6 Comments

This was waiting for me on my computer screen as I took some pills to go to sleep and didn't power my system down.  Just two days after I brought her a bouquet of flowers "just because". 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Author: jaklumen

Wherever you see "jaklumen", that's me- the username is still unique as of the current year. Be aware that the facet you see, is only a small part of the me that is me.

6 thoughts on “Love Note

  1. Awwww…..that is so sweet. Thanks for sharing it with us. An good for you, for bringing flowers "just because!" Those are the best kind!!

    Like

  2. Thanks. Yep, I've learned some of my lessons well.

    Like

  3. I very sweet. It warms my heart. : – )

    Like

  4. LOLOLOL….I meant to say "How very sweet." I saw the "I very sweet" just as I hit post. That was a whopper of a typo. I'm loosing my edge…that's if I ever had one!!!

    Like

  5. Yep, but you're very sweet too, so it all works out. You let your edge loose… oh dear, another typo? We know what you mean 😉

    Like

  6. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL…..I was really tired.

    Like

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

