the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

By Cimmy’s request…Back That Drive Up

Leave a comment

Unfortunately, because of sound output conflicts and such, and because I can't get the words to fit perfectly, much less for a recording, MC Jak ain't bustin' any rhymes.

But Cimmy loved this parody of Juvenile's "Back That Thang (Ass) Up" (featuring Manny Fresh and Lil' Wayne), so… here it is, this week's Geekery For The Midweek Slump: Back That Drive Up.  Cross-reference post: Dream Nerd Girls

Original video for reference (clean version):

and an instrumental if you're feeling lucky:

Back That Drive Up

(Voice-over on the Intro)
Now I know some you geek suckas out there dreamin' big
But there's some nasty stereotypes out there
'Bout the fangirl
Sayin' she all fat and frumpy like that
Well that's whack
And I've got just one thing to say to school you fools

Got you working with some curves, yeah
You bad, yeah
Make a geek wag his tongue, yeah
And drool, yeah
/b/tards clown when you pass, yeah
They mad, yeah
You gon' ride in the Honda, yeah
With me, yeah
You could smoke 'em in a minute, yeah
No shit, yeah
No money I confess, yeah
Just love, yeah
I'm a Big Tymer geek, yeah
Rollin' dice, yeah
A gamer hater flippa, yeah
No spam filla, yeah
I be slanging dice, yeah
Out the hood, yeah
Let it be understood, yeah
It's all good, yeah
Got a geek screaming large, yeah
On the hard, yeah
A girl gamer geek, yeah
I want it broad, yeah
A gamer wants some mo', yeah
Saving throw, yeah
You claiming you want some frak, yeah
That ain't whack, yeah
The geek with the props, yeah
Don't act funny, yeah
Overclocked and running, yeah
'Bout a Tera, yeah

(Chorus)
Girl, you looks good, won't you back that drive up
You'se a big fine woman, won't you back that drive up
Call me geek daddy when you back that drive up
Girl, who is you playing with, back that drive up
Girl, you looks good, won't you back that drive up
You'se a big fine woman, won't you back that drive up

You got to steal bubble, yeah
Make me laugh, yeah
Make a geek wanna grab that
Wanna grab that
I'm sweating on the draws, yeah
On hard, yeah
Wanna frag it like a noob, yeah
Break you off, yeah
How you gon' get yours, yeah
That's for sure, yeah
You frakkin' with my nerves, yeah
To the curb, yeah
I know you suckas diss, yeah
And it show, yeah
But a geek got some more, yeah
I'mma download, yeah
Fresh off some RAM, yeah
In the drive, yeah
We be fraggin' noobs, yeah
Those noobs, yeah
Software sitting nice, yeah
I wanna byte, yeah
I could do you right, yeah
All night, yeah
Wanna bring it to our house, yeah
On the couch, yeah
Knock the suckas out, yeah
Get them out, yeah
I wanna see some mo', yeah
Bend it low, yeah
Droppin' fire in the hole, yeah
Let me know, yeah

(Chorus)

I know you can't stand it
4Chan-tic
Shit antics
Fanboy spastics
/b/tards frak off y'all whackin' off y'all
Got a /v/irgin on the wall and I hit it y'all
She may look kinda homely
But I'm feeling horny
Joystick in the middle like Monee
Big, thick geek chick
And a freak chick
Beat the joystick like a fraggin' arcade chick
Cinch that putty-tat look at that
I love a geeky girl-rat
An' that's a fact
You'se a motherfrakkin' get it girl
Quit it girl
I'm the geek, the geek, geek
The hit it girl

(Chorus)

Na, na, na, na, na
After you back it up, then stop
Then wha-wha-what
Hotswap it like it's hot
Now after you back it up, then stop
Now,wha-wha-wha-what
Drop it like it's hot
Hot swap It like it's hot
Hot swap it like it's hot
G-E-E-K make you swap it like it's hot
Swap it like it's hot
Hotswap it like it's hot
Swap it like it's hot
Hotswap it like it's hot
Ha, ha, hotswap it…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Author: jaklumen

Wherever you see "jaklumen", that's me- the username is still unique as of the current year. Be aware that the facet you see, is only a small part of the me that is me.

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

