the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

Dream Nerd Girls

5 Comments

Well, I don't know how many of you have seen Monkey Box's "1-900 Nerd Girls" video, but I thought it was a hoot.  It was posted earlier by someone I wasn't expecting… not northerngeek, but The K Spot!

This was her post: Found by Sug

and this was the video:

but, it gets better.  A user posted this in response:

A quick disclaimer: she's saying "Nerd girls are not a fantasy– I am a hot nerd girl, and I don't exactly do the "hard to get thing".

Now, the sharing:

See, you have to understand how much in agreement I was.  There were a number of things that attracted me to Cimmy, but one of the big ones that sealed the deal for me was talking to her and learning she knew far, far more about Marvel Comics than I did (and use to collect them regularly), that she gamed (including 1st ed. AD&D– there is a difference between the Basic Set and Advanced), and she was plenty comfortable and familiar with just about anything of that sort.  I thought I'd died and gone to geek heaven!

Now, a supermodel…she's not, but she's definitely no slouch in the good looks department.  (That's right, I say hubba hubba)  There's got to be a reason why people keep telling me my children are so cute– we apparently make beautiful babies, y'know?

I'm living the geek dream *imitates Craig Shoemaker as the Lovemaster*, baby, yeahhhhhh… I'm gonna roll all my dice– nope, that's not a double zero, that's a double big O, one for me, one for her…yeahhh, baby, yeah….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Author: jaklumen

Wherever you see "jaklumen", that's me- the username is still unique as of the current year. Be aware that the facet you see, is only a small part of the me that is me.

5 thoughts on “Dream Nerd Girls

  1. I'm living the geek dream awwww, that's so nice!!!!!!

    Like

  2. What! Hot nerdy girls that aren't all closet lesbians? I don't believe it!
    My perception of reality and the natural order of things has been shattered!
    Now we have to throw out Newton's laws of thermodynamics. They simply can't apply to this altered universe anymore.
    Great.

    Like

  3. What! Hot nerdy girls that aren't all closet lesbians? I don't believe it!Well, um, some of them are bisexual or otherwise might have that label applied to them. Not quite the same thing as "closet lesbians".That's about all I can say openly, hehe.

    Like

  4. the nerd girls are hot 🙂

    Like

Walk with me, talk with me. Leave a reply

